4600 Main Street - Suite 200
Snyder, NY 14226-4500

Phone: 716.839.6539
Fax: 716.839.6541

Contact Form

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Message:

Locate us

FPK Building
4600 Main Street, Suite 200
Snyder, NY 14226-4500
View our location in a larger map
Call us: 716.839.6539 716.839.6539

Contact us

Ext. 25

Brian J. Federspiel, CPA
Partner

Email: bfederspiel@fpkcpa.com

Ext. 35

William W. Pfeifer, CPA
Partner

Email: wpfeifer@fpkcpa.com

Ext. 30

Karin A. Kubicki, CPA
Partner

Email: kkubicki@fpkcpa.com

Ext. 24

Dawn M. Uronis, CPA

Email: duronis@fpkcpa.com

Ext. 26

Danielle R. Birmingham, CPA

Email: dbirmingham@fpkcpa.com

Ext. 34

Kathryn N. Shoemaker, CPA

Email: kshoemaker@fpkcpa.com

Ext. 32

Kristine D. Price

Email: kprice@fpkcpa.com

Ext. 27

Jyoti Mehra

Email: jmehra@fpkcpa.com

Ext. 23

Kristen A. Robillard

Email: krobillard@fpkcpa.com

Ext. 21

Linda L. Fralicker

Email: reception@fpkcpa.com