4600 Main Street - Suite 200
Snyder, NY 14226-4500

Phone: 716.839.6539
Fax: 716.839.6541

Contact Form

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Message:

Locate us

FPK Building
4600 Main Street, Suite 200
Snyder, NY 14226-4500
View our location in a larger map

About us

Brian J. Federspiel, CPA - Partner

Brian J. Federspiel, CPA
Partner

BS, Niagara University
 

 bfederspiel@fpkcpa.com

Brian began his public accounting career in 1986 and dedicates a majority of his time to the tax and accounting practice of the firm, including audit, review and compilation of financial statements, and tax compliance and consulting services for business entities and individuals.

Brian is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the New York State Society of Certified Public Accountants.

William W. Pfeifer, CPA - Partner

William W. Pfeifer, CPA
Partner

MBA, Canisius College
BA, University of Rochester

 wpfeifer@fpkcpa.com

Bill began in public accounting in 1990. He provides his business clients with accounting, tax, and business planning services, as well as compilation and review of financial statements. He also provides individual tax compliance and planning services.

Bill is a member of the New York State Society of Certified Public Accountants. He has served in the community as board president of The Park School of Buffalo, as well as a trustee of Amherst Presbyterian Church and Niagara Frontier Pet Emergency Fund.

Karin A. Kubicki, CPA - Partner

Karin A. Kubicki, CPA
Partner

BS, Canisius College
 

 kkubicki@fpkcpa.com

Karin began in the public accounting field in 1984. She specializes in auditing and accounting of small businesses, employee benefit plans, as well as estate and trust accounting.

Karin is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and of the New York State Society of Certified Public Accountants. She is currently board treasurer of the Hemophilia Center of Western New York. She also serves as Advocacy Chair of the Leadership Board of the local American Diabetes Association chapter, and is a member of their Buffalo Tour de Cure Executive Committee.

Dawn M. Uronis, CPA
Senior Accountant

Email: duronis@fpkcpa.com

Danielle R. Birmingham, CPA
Senior Accountant

Email: dbirmingham@fpkcpa.com

Kathryn N. Shoemaker, CPA
Senior Accountant

Email: kshoemaker@fpkcpa.com

Kristine D. Price
Staff Accountant

Email: kprice@fpkcpa.com

Jyoti Mehra
Staff Accountant

Email: jmehra@fpkcpa.com

Kristen A. Robillard
Staff Accountant

Email: krobillard@fpkcpa.com

Linda L. Fralicker
Secretary

Email: reception@fpkcpa.com